About Me

My photo
Michael Levy and Wolfgang Schweizer create songs made from live recordings of compositions for Lyre played by Michael Levy. The recordings are modified using synthesizer methods by Wolfgang Schweizer, who makes digital paintings, often inspired by music and literature.

our album in progress on bandcamp.com

Friday, March 25, 2011

song and digital painting "Joseph in Egypt"

1) Joseph
2) the plot / the cistern / the caravan
3) in Potiphar`s house
4) imprisoned / nightmare / Pharaoh`s dreams
5) on the way